Reviews

Our stay at theBeaumont’ - Rating 5/5

We wee due to stay elsewhere however we were changed over to the Beaumont unexpectedly. We were given a warm welcome by Gill and Dave. The highlight was the fabuloussea view room. This is a must if you are staying here. Everything about the Beaumont is good and you will feel relaxedand rested.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Mark W | Sat 20th Apr 2019 | 4 days ago


Best B&B in town. - Rating 5/5

The Beaumont is always our first choice. We have stayed in nearly all the rooms over the many years that we have been visiting Seaton. All rooms are spotlessly clean, comfortable and welcoming with elegant decor. Gill and Dave, the proprietors are very friendly and lovely to chat to, nothing is to much trouble for them.Breakfast is superb and plentiful, with a good choice.We most definitely recommend this lovely guest house to everyone.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, it is always a pleasure to welcome you both to the Beaumont and we look forward to seeing you in the future.Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Karen & Garry M | Tue 16th Apr 2019 | 1 week ago


perfect - Rating 5/5

Stayed 2 nights as part of our 50th anniversary weekend.Location, breakfast, &hosts were wonderful. Thank you Dave for reversing my car off your drive.Jim &DoreenTaunton

Response

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont to mark such a special occasion.

Reviewer:james s | Tue 2nd Apr 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Delightful - Rating 5/5

You will not regret staying here;you will want to return. Absolutely immaculate premises, sea views from rooms. Hosts Gill and David are a delight and will see you are well taken care of. Fantastic location steps from everything and sea views.

Response

Thank you for your kind review Linda, it was a pleasure to meet you and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont.Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Linda T | Thu 28th Mar 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Short break - Rating 5/5

Another excellent stay with gill and Dave.very friendly and helpful hosts with good facilities and good value

Response

Thank you Graham, its always a pleasure to welcome you both. Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Graham S | Tue 12th Mar 2019 | 1 month ago


Contact

Beaumont B&B
Castle Hill
Seaton
Devon
EX12 2QW

01297 20832
07775713667
E-Mail

Our Facilities

  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi
  • Walking Holidays