Reviews

Our stay at Beaumont - Rating 5/5

we had a warm welcome by Gill and Dave. The breakfast was excellent and was made with love.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you both.We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at the Beaumont and hope your journey home went well and hope to maybe see you again in the future.Kind RegardsGill & Dave

Reviewer:Barbara W | Tue 11th Jun 2019 | 1 week ago


Seaton- Rating 5/5

Great place to stay perfect hosts . Sea views from room and lovely breakfast!

Response

Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you all.We are pleased you enjoyed your stray with us at the Beaumont and hope to see you again in the future.Kind Regards Gill & Dave

Reviewer:linda s | Tue 11th Jun 2019 | 1 week ago


Wonderful short break- Rating 5/5

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Beaumont B &B. Our room had a stunning view, was spotlessly clean and was very comfortable. The breakfast was quite honestly the best we have ever had in a B &B, it tasted delicious and there was so much choice. We will definitely stay again. Thank you Gill and Dave.

Response

Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Beaumont and visiting the surrounding area.We look forward to seeing you in the future.Kind RegardsGill & Dave

Reviewer:Hazel M | Mon 10th Jun 2019 | 1 week ago


Beaumont bandb Review. - Rating 5/5

Very enjoyable stay at beautiful B and B, excellent location, lovely room overlooking the Channel , and very welcoming and helpful hosts.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont and that your onward travels go well.Kind RegardsGill & Dave

Reviewer:Stephen K | Mon 10th Jun 2019 | 1 week ago


Excellent BnB - Rating 5/5

Received a lovely warm and friendly welcome and felt very comfortable there. Good facilities and assistance when needed. Delicious and generous breakfasts.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont and hope to see you again in the future.Kind RegardsGill & Dave

Reviewer:Zarah J | Mon 3rd Jun 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Warm and welcoming - Rating 5/5

What a pleasure, room with a sea view was warm clean and inviting, Gill &Dave where really nice and also helpful with information about the local area (our first time in Seaton). Breakfast delicious would be pleased to return.Bed was very comfy which is really important when you are away from home. Thank you.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Beaumont and your visit to Seaton and your evening out at River Cottage.It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope to see you again some day.Best Wishes Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Philip & Karen L | Mon 20th May 2019 | 4 weeks ago


TO DAVE & JILL. - Rating 5/5

We were made very welcome from the start,room excellent,breakfast very good in all thanks for everything. will see again.Colin&jean.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont that you had a good journey home.We look forward to seeing you in the future.Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Colin G | Wed 8th May 2019 | 1 month ago


FANTASTIC B&B - Rating 5/5

Lovely B&B with great views over Seaton seaftont and coastline. The best full EnglishBreakfast served thanks to Gill and Dave, great hosts who make you feel very welcome. We will be back.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, its always a pleasure to welcome you to the Beaumont and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Jan & Bob R | Wed 24th Apr 2019 | 1 month ago


Our stay at theBeaumont’ - Rating 5/5

We wee due to stay elsewhere however we were changed over to the Beaumont unexpectedly. We were given a warm welcome by Gill and Dave. The highlight was the fabuloussea view room. This is a must if you are staying here. Everything about the Beaumont is good and you will feel relaxedand rested.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Mark W | Sat 20th Apr 2019 | 1 month ago


Best B&B in town. - Rating 5/5

The Beaumont is always our first choice. We have stayed in nearly all the rooms over the many years that we have been visiting Seaton. All rooms are spotlessly clean, comfortable and welcoming with elegant decor. Gill and Dave, the proprietors are very friendly and lovely to chat to, nothing is to much trouble for them.Breakfast is superb and plentiful, with a good choice.We most definitely recommend this lovely guest house to everyone.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, it is always a pleasure to welcome you both to the Beaumont and we look forward to seeing you in the future.Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Karen & Garry M | Tue 16th Apr 2019 | 2 months ago


perfect - Rating 5/5

Stayed 2 nights as part of our 50th anniversary weekend.Location, breakfast, &hosts were wonderful. Thank you Dave for reversing my car off your drive.Jim &DoreenTaunton

Response

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont to mark such a special occasion.

Reviewer:james s | Tue 2nd Apr 2019 | 2 months ago


Delightful - Rating 5/5

You will not regret staying here;you will want to return. Absolutely immaculate premises, sea views from rooms. Hosts Gill and David are a delight and will see you are well taken care of. Fantastic location steps from everything and sea views.

Response

Thank you for your kind review Linda, it was a pleasure to meet you and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont.Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Linda T | Thu 28th Mar 2019 | 2 months ago


Short break - Rating 5/5

Another excellent stay with gill and Dave.very friendly and helpful hosts with good facilities and good value

Response

Thank you Graham, its always a pleasure to welcome you both. Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Graham S | Tue 12th Mar 2019 | 3 months ago


Contact

Beaumont B&B
Castle Hill
Seaton
Devon
EX12 2QW

01297 20832
07775713667
E-Mail

Our Facilities

  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi
  • Walking Holidays